The Techmark Team

Ted Gates

Mushrooms

tgates@techmark-inc.com

Todd Forbush

Engineering/Storage

tforbush@techmark-inc.com

Cathy Lippert

Comptroller

clippert@techmark-inc.com

Mike Schweda

In-house repairs

mschweda@techmark-inc.com

Brian Santrucek

Engineering

bsantrucek@techmark-inc.com

Josh Brood

Engineering

jbrood@techmark-inc.com

Patrick Morris

Sales and Marketing

pmorris@techmark-inc.com

Eric Wotring

Laboratory Services

ewotring@techmark-inc.com

Nick Tipper

Engineering

ntipper@techmark-inc.com

Stacy Harbert

Master Electrician

sharbert@techmark-inc.com

Ali Olsen

Service and Repair - Electrician

acolsen@techmark-inc.com

Morgan Cnudde

Sales Support

mcnudde@techmark-inc.com

Carol Poirier

Sales Support

shipping@techmark-inc.com

David Lang

Service and Repair - Electrician

dlang@techmark-inc.com

Jordan Moeggenborg

Service and Repair - Electrician

jmoeggenborg@techmark-inc.com

Don Stouffer

Panel Shop

dstouffer@techmark-inc.com

Mike Sczepanski

North Dakota Regional Rep.

msczepanski@techmark-inc.com

Kyle Huff

Accounting

khuff@techmark-inc.com

Matthew Roman

Laboratory Supervisor

mromans@techmark-inc.com

Brenda Jackson

Shipping and Recieving

bjackson@techmark-inc.com

Are you the next Techy?

                 Techmark Inc.                   Technology from the ground up                  1-517-322-0250                    www.techmark-inc.com               techmark@techmark-inc.com